Public workshops

We have two kinds of scheduled workshops available for free this fall. The first is our Consent Workshop and the second is our Support Workshop.

Each workshop is two hours and will be held at the University of Victoria. These workshops are free of charge, open to students and community members, capped at 20 participants, and have a no late-comer policy. Once you register, you’ll get an email with the exact location of the workshop.

Workshops by request

If you have a group of eight or more you’d like to be trained together, please email our Education Coordinator to arrange a workshop for your group.

Consent workshop dates

January to April 2017

Wednesday January 11, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday January 31, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday February 23, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Monday March 13, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Saturday April 1, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday April 11, 3:30pm – 5:30pm

Consent Workshops 

Support workshop dates

January to April 2017

Wednesday January 18, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
Tuesday February 7, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday March 2, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Monday March 20, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Tuesday April 18, 3:30pm – 6:00pm

Support Workshops